Home > About Us >The GDT Board of Directors has been finalised.


The GDT Board of Directors has been finalised.

2 February 2023

With Charlie Hyland taking up his appointment as Independent Chair on 1 February, the full GDT Board of Directors is now in place.  

The Board consists of the Independent Chair and six directors. Two directors are appointed by each of the three GDT shareholders - EEX, Fonterra and NZX.

The full Board is:

Charlie Hyland (Independent Chair) 
Kathryn Jaggard (NZX) 
Graham Law (NZX) 
Tobias Paulun (EEX) 
Wolfgang von Rintelen (EEX) 
Chris Rowe (Fonterra) 
Bruce Turner (Fonterra) 

GDT's ownership provides a strong foundation to pursue our 3-year strategic plan, focusing on liquidity, global supply, and agility and efficiency. 

< Back to announcements