Home > GDT Events >GDT Events Calendar

GDT Events Calendar

Trading Events start at 12:00 hours UTC/GMT.

December 2022

Event 321 Tuesday 6th December 12:00 UTC

Event 322 Tuesday 20th December 12:00 UTC

January 2023

Event 323 Tuesday 3rd January 12:00 UTC

Event 324 Tuesday 17th January 12:00 UTC

February 2023

Event 325 Tuesday 7th February 12:00 UTC

Event 326 Tuesday 21st February 12:00 UTC

March 2023

Event 327 Tuesday 7th March 12:00 UTC

Event 328 Tuesday 21st March 12:00 UTC

April 2023

Event 329 Tuesday 4th April 12:00 UTC

Event 330 Tuesday 18th April 12:00 UTC

May 2023

Event 331 Tuesday 2nd May 12:00 UTC

Event 332 Tuesday 16th May 12:00 UTC

June 2023

Event 333 Tuesday 6th June 12:00 UTC

Event 334 Tuesday 20th June 12:00 UTC

July 2023

Event 335 Tuesday 4th July 12:00 UTC

Event 336 Tuesday 18th July 12:00 UTC

August 2023

Event 337 Tuesday 1st August 12:00 UTC

Event 338 Tuesday 15th August 12:00 UTC

September 2023

Event 339 Tuesday 5th September 12:00 UTC

Event 340 Tuesday 19th September 12:00 UTC

October 2023

Event 341 Tuesday 3rd October 12:00 UTC

Event 342 Tuesday 17th October 12:00 UTC

November 2023

Event 343 Tuesday 7th November 12:00 UTC

Event 344 Tuesday 21st November 12:00 UTC

December 2023

Event 345 Tuesday 5th December 12:00 UTC

Event 346 Tuesday 19th December 12:00 UTC

January 2024

Event 347 Tuesday 2nd January 12:00 UTC

Event 348 Tuesday 16th January 12:00 UTC

February 2024

Event 349 Tuesday 6th February 12:00 UTC

Event 350 Tuesday 20th February 12:00 UTC

March 2024

Event 351 Tuesday 5th March 12:00 UTC

Event 352 Tuesday 19th March 12:00 UTC

April 2024

Event 353 Tuesday 2nd April 12:00 UTC

Event 354 Tuesday 16th April 12:00 UTC

May 2024

Event 355 Tuesday 7th May 12:00 UTC

Event 356 Tuesday 21st May 12:00 UTC

Announcements

Shaun McCauley appointed Managing Director, GDT Europe

23 November 2022

We are pleased to announce Shaun McCauley has been appointed Managing Director, GDT Europe and is now based in Berlin.


GDT launches pilot version of GDT Pulse

27 July 2022

We are pleased to announce a pilot version of GDT Pulse is ready for launch, and the first GDT Pulse auction (PA001) is scheduled for 1200 UTC on 9 August 2022.


Fonterra, NZX and EEX confirm GDT strategic partnership

29 June 2022

Confirming a change in GDT’s ownership structure.


Read more announcements