Home > GDT Events >GDT Events Calendar

GDT Events Calendar

Trading Events start at 12:00 hours UTC/GMT.

February 2024

Event 349 Tuesday 6th February 12:00 UTC

Event 350 Tuesday 20th February 12:00 UTC

March 2024

Event 351 Tuesday 5th March 12:00 UTC

Event 352 Tuesday 19th March 12:00 UTC

April 2024

Event 353 Tuesday 2nd April 12:00 UTC

Event 354 Tuesday 16th April 12:00 UTC

May 2024

Event 355 Tuesday 7th May 12:00 UTC

Event 356 Tuesday 21st May 12:00 UTC

June 2024

Event 357 Tuesday 4th June 12:00 UTC

Event 358 Tuesday 18th June 12:00 UTC

July 2024

Event 359 Tuesday 2nd July 12:00 UTC

Event 360 Tuesday 16th July 12:00 UTC

August 2024

Event 361 Tuesday 6th August 12:00 UTC

Event 362 Tuesday 20th August 12:00 UTC

September 2024

Event 363 Tuesday 3rd September 12:00 UTC

Event 364 Tuesday 17th September 12:00 UTC

October 2024

Event 365 Tuesday 1st October 12:00 UTC

Event 366 Tuesday 15th October 12:00 UTC

November 2024

Event 367 Tuesday 5th November 12:00 UTC

Event 368 Tuesday 19th November 12:00 UTC

December 2024

Event 369 Tuesday 3rd December 12:00 UTC

Event 370 Tuesday 17th December 12:00 UTC

January 2025

Event 371 Tuesday 7th January 12:00 UTC

Event 372 Tuesday 21st January 12:00 UTC

February 2025

Event 373 Tuesday 4th February 12:00 UTC

Event 374 Tuesday 18th February 12:00 UTC

March 2025

Event 375 Tuesday 4th March 12:00 UTC

Event 376 Tuesday 18th March 12:00 UTC

April 2025

Event 377 Tuesday 1st April 12:00 UTC

Event 378 Tuesday 15th April 12:00 UTC

May 2025

Event 379 Tuesday 6th May 12:00 UTC

Event 380 Tuesday 20th May 12:00 UTC

June 2025

Event 381 Tuesday 3rd June 12:00 UTC

Event 382 Tuesday 17th June 12:00 UTC

July 2025

Event 383 Tuesday 1st July 12:00 UTC

Event 384 Tuesday 15th July 12:00 UTC

Announcements

GDT publishes 2023 Annual Report

22 February 2024

Today Global Dairy Trade published its 2023 Annual Report, providing highlights and key trading statistics for the year.


Proposed changes to the GDT Trading Event Rules approved by the GDT Events Oversight Board

13 December 2023

Changes to the GDT Trading Events Rules approved.


GDT invites feedback on proposed changes to the GDT Trading Event Rules

19 October 2023

GDT is the world's leading trading platform for core dairy products.


Read more announcements