Home > GDT Events >GDT Events Calendar

GDT Events Calendar

Trading Events start at 12:00 hours UTC/GMT.

July 2017

Event 191 Tuesday 4th July 12:00 UTC

Event 192 Tuesday 18th July 12:00 UTC

August 2017

Event 193 Tuesday 1st August 12:00 UTC

Event 194 Tuesday 15th August 12:00 UTC

September 2017

Event 195 Tuesday 5th September 12:00 UTC

Event 196 Tuesday 19th September 12:00 UTC

October 2017

Event 197 Tuesday 3rd October 12:00 UTC

Event 198 Tuesday 17th October 12:00 UTC

November 2017

Event 199 Tuesday 7th November 12:00 UTC

Event 200 Tuesday 21st November 12:00 UTC

December 2017

Event 201 Tuesday 5th December 12:00 UTC

Event 202 Tuesday 19th December 12:00 UTC

January 2018

Event 203 Tuesday 2nd January 12:00 UTC

Event 204 Tuesday 16th January 12:00 UTC

February 2018

Event 205 Tuesday 6th February 12:00 UTC

Event 206 Tuesday 20th February 12:00 UTC

March 2018

Event 207 Tuesday 6th March 12:00 UTC

Event 208 Tuesday 20th March 12:00 UTC

April 2018

Event 209 Tuesday 3rd April 12:00 UTC

Event 210 Tuesday 17th April 12:00 UTC

May 2018

Event 211 Tuesday 1st May 12:00 UTC

Event 212 Tuesday 15th May 12:00 UTC

June 2018

Event 213 Tuesday 5th June 12:00 UTC

Event 214 Tuesday 19th June 12:00 UTC

Announcements

GDT public consultation on three rule change proposals

9 July 2017

Global Dairy Trade invites feedback on three proposed changes to the GDT Trading Event Rules. These proposals are designed to enhance transparency and expand our scope to more markets.


GDT releases latest Quarterly publication

29 June 2017

GDT releases the latest Quarterly publication, covering the period April – June 2017.


GDT marks one year anniversary of GDT Marketplace

6 June 2017

GDT, the world’s leading dairy trading platform, has attracted registered sellers from around the world


Read more announcements