Home > GDT Events >GDT Events Calendar

GDT Events Calendar

Trading Events start at 12:00 hours UTC/GMT.

October 2017

Event 197 Tuesday 3rd October 12:00 UTC

Event 198 Tuesday 17th October 12:00 UTC

November 2017

Event 199 Tuesday 7th November 12:00 UTC

Event 200 Tuesday 21st November 12:00 UTC

December 2017

Event 201 Tuesday 5th December 12:00 UTC

Event 202 Tuesday 19th December 12:00 UTC

January 2018

Event 203 Tuesday 2nd January 12:00 UTC

Event 204 Tuesday 16th January 12:00 UTC

February 2018

Event 205 Tuesday 6th February 12:00 UTC

Event 206 Tuesday 20th February 12:00 UTC

March 2018

Event 207 Tuesday 6th March 12:00 UTC

Event 208 Tuesday 20th March 12:00 UTC

April 2018

Event 209 Tuesday 3rd April 12:00 UTC

Event 210 Tuesday 17th April 12:00 UTC

May 2018

Event 211 Tuesday 1st May 12:00 UTC

Event 212 Tuesday 15th May 12:00 UTC

June 2018

Event 213 Tuesday 5th June 12:00 UTC

Event 214 Tuesday 19th June 12:00 UTC

July 2018

Event 215 Tuesday 3rd July 12:00 UTC

Event 216 Tuesday 17th July 12:00 UTC

August 2018

Event 217 Tuesday 7th August 12:00 UTC

Event 218 Tuesday 21st August 12:00 UTC

September 2018

Event 219 Tuesday 4th September 12:00 UTC

Event 220 Tuesday 18th September 12:00 UTC

Announcements

Change to Oversight Board Charter

11 October 2017

GDT proposes to increase Oversight Board member terms to three years.


Polish Dairy Joins GDT Events

5 October 2017

Global Dairy Trade welcomes new seller Polish Dairy to GDT Events, offering a range of ingredients products beginning from Trading Event 200


Global Dairy Trade launches US lactose multi-seller pool

25 September 2017

Three top US sellers join GDT Events as part of a new multi-seller Lactose pool. Agropur Inc, Hilmar Ingredients and Valley Queen Cheese join new US Lactose pool on GDT Events, from 5 December 2017.


Read more announcements