主页 > GDT Events >GDT Events 日历

GDT Events 日历

GDT Events交易活动从UTC/GMT(世界标准时间/格林威治标准时间)12:00时开始。

May 2020

Event 259 Tuesday 5th May 12:00 UTC

Event 260 Tuesday 19th May 12:00 UTC

June 2020

Event 261 Tuesday 2nd June 12:00 UTC

Event 262 Tuesday 16th June 12:00 UTC

July 2020

Event 263 Tuesday 7th July 12:00 UTC

Event 264 Tuesday 21st July 12:00 UTC

August 2020

Event 265 Tuesday 4th August 12:00 UTC

Event 266 Tuesday 18th August 12:00 UTC

September 2020

Event 267 Tuesday 1st September 12:00 UTC

Event 268 Tuesday 15th September 12:00 UTC

October 2020

Event 269 Tuesday 6th October 12:00 UTC

Event 270 Tuesday 20th October 12:00 UTC

November 2020

Event 271 Tuesday 3rd November 12:00 UTC

Event 272 Tuesday 17th November 12:00 UTC

December 2020

Event 273 Tuesday 1st December 12:00 UTC

Event 274 Tuesday 15th December 12:00 UTC

January 2021

Event 275 Tuesday 5th January 12:00 UTC

Event 276 Tuesday 19th January 12:00 UTC

February 2021

Event 277 Tuesday 2nd February 12:00 UTC

Event 278 Tuesday 16th February 12:00 UTC

March 2021

Event 279 Tuesday 2nd March 12:00 UTC

Event 280 Tuesday 16th March 12:00 UTC

April 2021

Event 281 Tuesday 6th April 12:00 UTC

Event 282 Tuesday 20th April 12:00 UTC

通告

恒天然将停止在GDT交易活动上出售酶凝酪素(Rennet Casein)

30 四月 2020

恒天然建议,从2020年6月开始,将不再通过GDT交易活动出售酶凝酪素。


GDT publishes 2019 Annual Report

16 二月 2020

今天,我们发布了2019年Global Dairy Trade年度报告,此份报告概述了在该年度内实现的业绩、治理举措和主要的绩效数据。请[在此]阅读报告。


Nestle加入GDT 监督委员会

5 十一月 2019

Nestle加入GDT监督委员会


Read more announcements