主页 > GDT Events >GDT Events 日历

GDT Events 日历

GDT Events交易活动从UTC/GMT(世界标准时间/格林威治标准时间)12:00时开始。

January 2021

Event 275 Tuesday 5th January 12:00 UTC

Event 276 Tuesday 19th January 12:00 UTC

February 2021

Event 277 Tuesday 2nd February 12:00 UTC

Event 278 Tuesday 16th February 12:00 UTC

March 2021

Event 279 Tuesday 2nd March 12:00 UTC

Event 280 Tuesday 16th March 12:00 UTC

April 2021

Event 281 Tuesday 6th April 12:00 UTC

Event 282 Tuesday 20th April 12:00 UTC

May 2021

Event 283 Tuesday 4th May 12:00 UTC

Event 284 Tuesday 18th May 12:00 UTC

June 2021

Event 285 Tuesday 1st June 12:00 UTC

Event 286 Tuesday 15th June 12:00 UTC

July 2021

Event 287 Tuesday 6th July 12:00 UTC

Event 288 Tuesday 20th July 12:00 UTC

August 2021

Event 289 Tuesday 3rd August 12:00 UTC

Event 290 Tuesday 17th August 12:00 UTC

September 2021

Event 291 Tuesday 7th September 12:00 UTC

Event 292 Tuesday 21st September 12:00 UTC

October 2021

Event 293 Tuesday 5th October 12:00 UTC

Event 294 Tuesday 19th October 12:00 UTC

November 2021

Event 295 Tuesday 2nd November 12:00 UTC

Event 296 Tuesday 16th November 12:00 UTC

December 2021

Event 297 Tuesday 7th December 12:00 UTC

Event 298 Tuesday 21st December 12:00 UTC

通告

GDT交易活动监督委员会批准建议的变更

16 十二月 2020

经过公众咨询后,GDT交易活动监督委员会已批准对GDT交易活动监督委员会章程和裁决小组建议的变更。


GDT欢迎就OSB章程建议的变更提供反馈意见

19 十一月 2020

全球乳制品交易(GDT)邀请您就GDT交易活动监督委员会和裁决小组章程建议的变更提供反馈意见。


恒天然将停止在GDT交易活动上出售酶凝酪素(Rennet Casein)

30 四月 2020

恒天然建议,从2020年6月开始,将不再通过GDT交易活动出售酶凝酪素。


Read more announcements